Give thanks to our funders and partners:

Arts Council England – www.artscouncil.org.uk

East London Dance – www.eastlondondance.org

English Folk Dance and Song Society  – www.efdss.org

Stanley Halls – www.stanleyhalls.org.uk

 

Support our Bookers & Promoters:

Ambition Festival, Croydon – www.ambitionfest.com

Appetite, Stoke – www.appetitestoke.co.uk

Borough Market, London – www.boroughmarket.co.uk

Brick Box – www.thebrickbox.co.uk

Bristol Harbour Festival – www.bristolharbourfestival.co.uk

Camden Lock Market, London – www.camdenlock.net

CarFest North and South – www.carfest.org

Cecil Sharp House, Camden, London – www.cecilsharphouse.org

CITYdiversions – www.chelmsford.gov.uk/citydiversions

Continental Drifts – www.continentaldrifts.co.uk

Festival of Thrift – www.festivalofthrift.co.uk

The Fold, Bransford – www.thefold.org.uk

Made Merry Festival, Plumstead – www.plumsteadmakemerry.co.uk

Mimbre Circus – www.mimbre.co.uk

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park – www.queenelizabetholympicpark.co.uk

Royal Opera House – www.roh.org.uk

Sidmouth Folk Week – www.sidmouthfolkweek.co.uk

Southbank Centre, London – www.southbankcentre.co.uk

Spooky Men’s Chorale – www.spookymen.com

Stratford Rising Festival – www.stratfordrising.com

The Fling – www.chelmsford.gov.uk/fling

Towersey Festival – www.towerseyfestival.com

Urban Village Fete, Greenwich – www.urbanvillagefete.co.uk

Wilderness Festival – www.wildernessfestival.com

 

Celebrate The Company:

Andrea Queens (Dancer) – www.andreaqueens.com

Dogan Mehmet (Musical Director) – www.doghanmehment.com

Jo May (Musician) – www.jomaypercussion.co.uk

Kerry Fletcher (Co-Artistic Director) – www.kerryfletcher.co.uk

Nefeli Tsiouti (Dancer) – www.projectbreakalign.wix.com

 

Things we find useful:

Beginners’ Guide to Folk Dance